Latest Past Events

Inside the Feline Mind: What Your Cat Wants (and Needs)

Cat parents aren't psychic but years of studying the feline mind have given us the answers to what most cats want and need from their human. Think about the things that make your house a home: it's functional, comfortable, and enriches your life. Your cat needs an environment that does the same. What does your […]

FREE!

Using science to build a better relationship with your cat

I'll be speaking as part of the Animal Behavior Society's FREE Public Day on Saturday, August 7th. Prerecorded talks will be available throughout the day, and I will be part of a LIVE panel discussion at 2 PM Pacific/5 PM Eastern. On August 7th, you can access all the amazing talks and the panel here: […]

CAT CAMP! Human vs Cat: When Litter Box Problems Cause a Rift

I'll be speaking with my good friend Jackson Galaxy on Saturday, August 7th, at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern. To live with a cat is to embrace compromise. In no area of the home is that clearer than the litter box. Cat guardians will try almost anything to avoid “living with the litter box” - […]

$20